HomeAdriatic Euroregion Executive Committee met in Dubrovnik

Adriatic Euroregion Executive Committee met in Dubrovnik

  • Print
  • E-mail

Jadranska_euroregija_sjednica_MANJAExecutive Committee of the Adriatic Euroregion took place in Dubrovnik on January 23 in hotel Excelsior. Adriatic Euroregion consists of 26 regional and local authorities from Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro and Albania.

The host of the event was Mr. Nikola Dobroslavić, prefect of Dubrovnik-Neretva County and vice president of Adriatic Euroregion.

Michele Iorio, president of Adriatic Euroregion and president of the italian region Molise outlined the Euroregion's activities. The members discussed strategical issues for the Adriatic-Ionian Macroregion and projects financed by the EU programme IPA.


Among the present were director of Regional Development Agency DUNEA, Mrs. Melanija Milić, and the County's Secretary Mr. Blaž Pezo.